Name: Board of Park Commissioners

Type: Board or Commission

Description: The Board of Park Commissioners shall have full power to govern, manage, control and improve said parks, boulevards, pleasure drives and swimming pools, to lay out the same, to make rules for the regulation and government thereof and for the preservation of order therein, which rules, however, shall be approved by the Council before going into effect, to restrict traffic and prohibit heavy traffic thereon. The Board of Park Commissioners is comprised of seven citizens terms and two Aldermen who shall be appointed by the Mayor subject to approval by the majority of the members of the Council. The Park Commissioner serves a five-year term and the Alderman serve two-year terms.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Chris Kahlow	Council Member	4/20/2021	4/15/2025	
Eileen Kirsch	Citizen	1/8/2015	4/9/2025	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Patrick Wilson	Citizen	4/13/2023	4/13/2028	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Rebecca Schwarz	Council Member	4/20/2021	4/15/2025	
Robert Young	Citizen	4/11/2019	4/14/2027	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Sandy Cleary	Citizen	10/10/2013	4/13/2028	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Tim Alberts	Citizen	8/14/2023	8/10/2028	
Todd Olson	Citizen	9/12/2016	4/9/2025	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Tracy Littlejohn	Citizen	8/13/2020	4/13/2026	
Appointed By: Mayor				